York St Church of Christ

410 York St, Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
p. (03) 5331 1079
e. office@yorkst.com.au
w. www.yorkst.com.au

View Larger Map

Office Hours:

Monday- Friday
9:00am- 3:00pm

Staff:

Senior Pastor (Interim)
Greg Illingworth – Illingworth.Greg@yorkst.com.au

Associate Pastor
Bernie Partenfelder – Partenfelder.Bernie@yorkst.com.au

Associate Pastor Families
Colette Harrison – Harrison.Colette@yorkst.com.au

Children’s Ministry Co-ordinator
Jenny Fulcher – Fulcher.Jenny@yorkst.com.au

Youth Director
Rhys Shelmerdine – Shelmerdine.Rhys@yorkst.com.au

Office Administrator
Andrea Tudball – Tudball.Andrea@yorkst.com.au

Operations Administrator (Interim)
Josie Venema – operations@yorkst.com.au