York St Church of Christ

410 York St, Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
p. (03) 5331 1079
e. office@yorkst.com.au
w. www.yorkst.com.au

View Larger Map

Office Hours:

Monday- Friday
9:00am- 3:00pm

Staff:

Senior Pastor
Tim Walter – Walter.Tim@yorkst.com.au

Associate Pastor
Colette Harrison – Harrison.Colette@yorkst.com.au

Children’s Ministry Director
Jenny Fulcher – Fulcher.Jenny@yorkst.com.au

Youth Director
Rhys Shelmerdine – Shelmerdine.Rhys@yorkst.com.au

Pastoral Care and Connections Director
Andrea Tudball – Tudball.Andrea@yorkst.com.au

Finance and Operations Manager
Anthony Watson – operations@yorkst.com.au

Worship and Discipleship Director
Angela Oliver – Oliver.Angela@yorkst.com.au