York St Church of Christ

Contact

410 York St, Ballarat, Victoria, 3350
(03) 5331 1079
 office@yorkst.com.au
Facebook
YouTube

OFFICE HOURS

  • Monday: CLOSED
  • Tuesday – Friday: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM

MINISTRY STAFF CONTACTS

Senior Pastor
Tim Walter – Walter.Tim@yorkst.com.au

Children and Families Pastor
Jenny Fulcher – Fulcher.Jenny@yorkst.com.au

Youth Pastor
Amelia Dwyer – dwyer.amelia@yorkst.com.au 

Pastoral Care and Connections Director
Andrea Tudball – Tudball.Andrea@yorkst.com.au

Worship and Creative Director
Angela Oliver – Oliver.Angela@yorkst.com.au

Finance and Operations Manager
Anthony Watson – Watson.Anthony@yorkst.com.au

Interns Coordinator
Alisa Walter – walter.alisa@yorkst.com.au